Official Progetto Parco Nazionale del Locarnese logoOfficial National Park Project Candidate logo
 
 
 

Trekking delle valli e dei villaggi in the Park

Booking available for 2016 edition

 

 

valli

The Locarnese National Park Candidate is pleased to introduce a new and exciting offer, that favors the discovery of its region: theTrekking delle valli e dei villaggi! Moving between lake, valleys and mountains, through villages, landscapes and breathtaking panoramas, this 4-day trek alternates some easy excursions and some cultural tours of various points of interest: terraced areas, vineyards, mills, churches and much more.

The Trekking delle valli e dei villaggi, on the first day, connects Ascona to Rasa in the Centovalli, passing through Corona dei Pinci. On the following day, you will descend to Intragna and get on the Via delle Vose towards Loco in the Onsernone Valley. On the third day you will continue to Russo and Vergeletto. On the last day, you will go up to the alps of Salei and Porcarescio. If you wish, you will be able to add a last leg to Bosco Gurin.

The second edition of the Trekking delle valli e dei villaggi will take place during the first week of July 2016 in groups of minimum 8 and maximum 12 participants, accompanied by expert guides (booking is mandatory and places are limited). Furthermore, this trek is open to people with disabilities (feasibility conditions must be discussed in advance with the organizers).

 


For more information:

Prospetto del trekking delle Valli e dei Villaggi

Programma ed iscrizione Trekking della valli e dei villaggi 2016

 

 

 

 

pnl trekking_valli-villaggi_a3_2016

 

 

 

 

Contact:

Locarnese National Park Projekt

CP 323 - 6600 Locarno

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Tel.: +41 (0)91 751 83 05

Fax.: +41 (0)91 751 81 60

 

 

 

 trekk valli_vill

Logo ufficiale del Progetto Parco Nazionale del LocarneseLogo ufficiale di Candidato Progetto Parco Nazionale
 
 
 

Trekking delle valli
 e dei villaggi dans le Parc

Inscriptions ouvertes pour l’édition 2016

valli

Le Candidat Parc National du Locarnese a le plaisir de présenter une nouvelle offre excitante qui favorise la découverte de sa région: le Trekking delle valli e dei villaggi ! Du lac aux vals et aux montagnes, entre villages, paysages et panoramas à couper le souffle, le trekking d’une durée de 4 jours alterne des excursions sur des sentiers faciles à parcourir et des visites culturelles aux points d’intérêt les plus variées: terrassements, vignobles, moulins, églises et beaucoup plus.

Le premier jour du Trekking delle valli e dei villaggi  vous conduira d’Ascona à Rasa dans les Centovalli, en passant par la Corona dei Pinci. Le jour suivant, vous descendrez à Intragna et vous vous engagerez sur la Via delle Vose vers Loco en Val Onsernone. Le troisième jour, vous reprendrez le chemin vers Russo et vous arriverez jusqu’à Vergeletto. Le dernier jour, vous monterez sur les alpes de Salei et Porcarescio. Si vous le désirez, vous pourrez aussi ajouter une dernière étape jusqu’à Bosco Gurin.

La deuxième édition du Trekking delle valli e dei villaggi aura lieu pendant la première semaine de juillet 2016 en groupes de minimum 8 et maximum 12 participants, accompagnés de guides experts (l’inscription est obligatoire et les places sont limitées). En outre, le trekking est ouvert aux personnes handicapées (les conditions de faisabilité sont à discuter au préalable avec l’organisation).

Pour plus d’informations 

Prospetto del trekking delle Valli e dei Villaggi

 Programme et inscription - Trekking delle valli e dei villaggi

 

 

 

pnl trekking_valli-villaggi_a3_2016

 

 

Contact:

Progetto Parco Nazionale del Locarnese

CP 323 - 6600 Locarno

Cette adresse email est protégée contre les robots des spammeurs, vous devez activer Javascript pour la voir.

Tel.: +41 (0)91 751 83 05

Fax.: +41 (0)91 751 81 60

 trekk valli_vill